Great Reads for Teens and Tweens!

Helping you make an informed decision about that book

Hiatus

on March 15, 2012

Hey everyone!

I am so sorry for the long break between book reviews! It’s not that I haven’t been reading books, I’ve actually read a ton that I can’t wait to share with you! I’ve just gotten so wrapped up in school and work and balancing a social life that it kinda slipped my mind that not only am I suppose to be reading these great tween/teen books but I’m suppose to say something about them! Well not to worry guys, I will be spending the next couple days updating you on all the fabulous (and not so great) books and magazines I’ve recently read!

Love,

Christine

Leave a Reply

